danaxcd.blogg.se

Obsessed 2014
Obsessed 2014








And the main title which Obsessed doesn't reflect in the movie, the obsession between the leads characters should have been more expressed in more complex scenes instead of sex scenes, if they wanted to only expressed it through sex scenes it should have been more intense with really strong emotions I personally didn't felt the love between the 2 main characters, instead it felt like 2 people feeling attracted between one another Rewatch Value 1.0 This is only my point of view but I have to say that it's the baddest film I've ever seen so far.įirst, I want to say that the script has to be reviewed since: Overall I liked this movie, and I found that the actors played well. Both are adults who didn't experience true love, and they are overwhelmed by their own feelings. It is true that the two main leads had their flaws - the commander had lost his purpose in life after traumatic experiences in Vietnam, and the main girl did a marriage of reason also after traumatic experiences from her past. I also really liked the images of the movie, as they were very beautifully filmed.

#OBSESSED 2014 MOVIE#

It is definitely a movie for mature audience, as it has very graphic sexual content, shows adultery, and touches upon complicated subjects like post conflict trauma.

obsessed 2014

It was sad and melancholic - the choice of classical music also enhanced this feeling. It is about a forbidden love between two married people, a desire and obsession that consumes everything. The title obsessed, illustrate well the main theme. Rewatch Value 7.5 I just finished this movie, and thought I need to write a review, as I feel the reviews here don't make this movie justice.








Obsessed 2014